Where can I go for $300?

Today is the first day of June which means that summer vacations are just around the corner.  Now if you’ve ever said to yourself “Man I need a vacation badly but I only have limited funds…where can I go?” Well look no further.  If you’re familiar with Kayak.com, they have just launched a new website called Kayak Explore.

Click to see image

You put your starting point, and your price range, and you get a map of places you can go to.  You can even filter you search by activities, language spoken, average daily temperature, etc. So far I’m loving Kayak Explore.  Have fun exploring!

2 Comments on “Where can I go for $300?”

  1. Only want to say your article is as Great. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can take for granted you are an expert on this field. Well with your permission allow me to grab your rss feed to keep up to date with succeeding post. Thanks a million and please keep up the accomplished work.from http://mathewsurrett.com

  2. Melange says:

    Thanks for the comment. Keep checking my blog for more updates.


Leave a Reply

