Decorate your Home with your Love for Travel

The one thing that I love besides traveling is home design/decor.  I came across this article today about vintage travel posters by one of my favorite home design websites Apartment Therapy. I think this is a great idea for travel lovers.  I love vintage and antique pieces.   I forgot that I bought some vintage prints in Paris (time to find those prints and frame them!)

What is your favorite home accessory or piece of furniture you bought while on a vacation?

4 Comments on “Decorate your Home with your Love for Travel”

  1. Susan says:

    When I went to Cuba I bought Bongo drums and I have them in my living room and my guests love to play the drums when they come over. By the way, great blog! I’m loving it.

  2. Michelle says:

    My favourite things are all the shisha pipes!!! The best one was from Egypt, it had a gold King Tut’s head on it. The current one I have is a Turkish one from our honeymoon in Istanbul.


Leave a Reply

