Travelhugger is Living La Vie

Hey everyone,

So I’m a bit cray cray and I decided to start up another blog called Living La Vie. Writing two blogs at once? Yes, I know – cray! cray! I hug travel, but I also like to discuss other topics  that didn’t seem to fit with this blog.  Living La Vie is a blog about marriage, design, and how I strive to live a simple and healthy lifestyle.  But don’t worry fellow travelhuggers, I will still be writing about my travel stories and tips. Thanks for those that are following my blog posts. This “newb” blogger really appreciates it! (FYI: a “newb” is a term used in the gaming world for newbie, I learned that from R, my husband).

Hugs to all!

Check out my other blog! Living La Vie

2 Comments on “Travelhugger is Living La Vie”

  1. Susan says:

    You’re not a “newb” in my eyes. I enjoy your posts and congrats on the other blog. I’m going to take a look right now.

  2. Travelhugger says:

    Thanks Susan! I’m glad you enjoy my posts 🙂


Leave a Reply

