mTrip Travel Guides – A Travel App

I just watched the demo of the mTrip Travel guides, and I’m impressed.  This app looks really cool! I don’t have an iphone or ipod touch but I’m thinking of upgrading to the new ipod touch. I have an old generation ipod nano I bought 3 years ago.  I think it’s time for an upgrade! This will be useful for any trip.  Here are some of the features of the mTripp Travel Guides:

  • Automated & Customized Trip Itineraries
  • GPS Tracking and Offline Navigation by Foot or Subway
  • Hundreds of museums, monuments, restaurants, hotels, bars…
  • Augmented Reality
  • 100% Offline (except for updates and sharing)
  • Content is updated daily for free
  • Sharing via Facebook & Email

Check out the Demo Below.  I’m blown away by augmented reality. That’s sooo cool!  I love technology!

Leave a Reply

